Sales: (208) 816-4838    Parts/Service: (208) 285-2031
Largest Airstream Inventory in the Universe

Team Airstream


Staff Photo

Master Trailer 2015  

Taylor Anderson

Sales Manager

tanderson@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jeff Hunt

Adventure Advisor

jhunt@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Steve Wells

Adventure Advisor

swells@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Rosemary Francisco

Service Advisor

rfrancisco@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Kelly Maupin

Service/Parts Associate

kmaupin@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

David Brogan

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Adam Clark

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Claudio Coronado

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Hoke Morton

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Brandon Watters

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Dale Cortez

Detail






Staff Photo Coming Soon



Andrew Jackson

Detail


Staff Photo

Sonny Ortega

Detail


Staff Photo

Travis Thompson

Detail


Staff Photo

Kate Santeusanio

Transportation Manager and Inventory Control

kSanteusanio@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Tara McGarrah

Administrative Assistant


Staff Photo

Brian Robertson

Dealer Group Service Director

brobertson@AirstreamNW.com


Staff Photo

Jon Land

Dealer Group General Sales Manager

jland@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Steve Perry

Dealer Group Chief Operating Officer

sperry@airstreamnw.com