Sales: (208) 816-4838    Parts/Service: (208) 285-2031
Largest Airstream Inventory in the Universe

Model Year-End Clearance Sale

Team Airstream


Staff Photo

Master Trailer 2015  

Taylor Anderson

Adventure Advisor

tanderson@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jeff Hunt

Adventure Advisor

jhunt@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Steve Wells

Adventure Advisor

swells@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Rosemary Francisco

Service Advisor

rfrancisco@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Kelly Maupin

Service/Parts Associate

kmaupin@airstreamnw.com






Staff Photo Coming Soon



David Brogan

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Adam Clark

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Claudio Coronado

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Hoke Morton

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Brandon Watters

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Dale Cortez

Detail






Staff Photo Coming Soon



Andrew Jackson

Detail


Staff Photo

Sonny Ortega

Detail


Staff Photo

Kate Santeusanio

Transportation Manager and Inventory Control

kSanteusanio@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Brian Robertson

Dealer Group Service Director

brobertson@AirstreamNW.com


Staff Photo

Steve Perry

Dealer Group Chief Operating Officer

sperry@airstreamnw.com